Flames Coach Meke Mwase has called 28 local based players to go into camp on Sunday to start preparations for next month’s back to back 2021 AFCON Qualifers against South Sudan and Uganda.The team will start training on Monday at the Mpira Stadium.
A list of foreign based players will be released later on.
The following is the full list of the local based squad:

  1. Brighton Munthali -Silver Strikers
  2. Charles Thom -Silver Strikers
  3. Rabson Chiyenda -Nyasa Big Bullets
  4. Bonage Lweya-Kamuzu Barracks
  5. William Thole – Be Forward Wanderers
  6. Stanley Sanudi -Be Forward Wanderers
  7. Trevor Kalema -Silver Strikers
  8. Lusekelo Malema – Karonga United
  9. Lucky Malata-Be Forward Wanderers
  10. Ted Sumani-Be Forward Wanderers
  11. Gomezgani Chirwa -Nyasa Big Bullets
  12. Nickson Nyasulu -Nyasa Big Bullets
  13. Lackson Sangano-Mzuni FC
  14. Chimwemwe Idana -Nyasa Big Bullets
  15. Chikoti Chirwa-Kamuzu Barracks
  16. Peter Banda -Nyasa Big Bullets
  17. Miciam Mhone -Blue Eagles
  18. Francisco Madinga-Be Forward Wanderers
  19. Alfred Manyozo -Be Forward Wanderers
  20. Felix Zulu-Be Forward Wanderers
  21. Chimango Kaira Nyasa Big Bullets
  22. Isaac Kaliati-Be Forward Wanderers
  23. Hassan Kajoke-Nyasa Big Bullets
  24. Patrick Phiri -Nyasa Big Bullets
  25. Chikaiko Batson-Mighty Tigers
  26. Foster Bitoni-Blue Eagles
  27. Stain Davie-TN Stars
  28. Khuda Myaba-Silver Strikers

Leave a Reply